Kreditservice

Maislinger Christoph

Prok. Mag. Christoph Maislinger

Abteilungsleiter

+43 6245 80465-118
christoph.maislinger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Höllbacher Christian

Prok. Christian Höllbacher, CFM

Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RC)

+43 6245 80465-117
christian.hoellbacher@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Dorfmeister Michael

Michael Dorfmeister

Kreditberater

+43 6245 80465-115
michael.dorfmeister@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Schaber Simon

Simon Schaber

Privatkundenbetreuer

+43 6245 80465-116
simon.schaber@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Foto folgt in Kürze

Romana Widauer

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-110
romana.widauer@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Irnberger Silvia

Silvia Irnberger

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-110
silvia.irnberger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Feirer Romana

Romana Feirer

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-113
romana.feirer@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Heidenthaler Alexander

Alexander Heidenthaler

Sachbearbeiter

+43 6245 80465-113
alexander.heidenthaler@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Sandra Wallinger

Sandra Wallinger

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-114
sandra.wallinger@hallein.raiffeisen.at