Ihre Ansprechpartner

Raiffeisenbank Hallein eGen

Raiffeisenbank Hallein  

Raiffeisenbank Hallein eGen
Robertplatz 1
5400 Hallein

Tel.: +43 6245 80465
Fax:  +43 6245 86760
E-Mail: info@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Bankleitzahl: 35022
SWIFT-Adresse: RVSAAT2S022

 

Geschäftsleitung/Sekretariat

Holztrattner J.-Peter

Dir. J.-Peter Holztrattner

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6245 80465-112
peter.holztrattner@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Weiß Herbert

Herbert Weiß

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6245 80465-122
herbert.weiss@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Zeinzinger Sandra

Sandra Zeinzinger

Assistentin

+43 6245 80465-112
sandra.zeinzinger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Freund Irena

Irena Freund

Assistentin

+43 6245 80465-122
irena.freund@hallein.raiffeisen.at

 

Kreditservice

Maislinger Christoph

Prok. Mag. Christoph Maislinger

Abteilungsleiter

+43 6245 80465-118
christoph.maislinger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Höllbacher Christian

Christian Höllbacher, CFM

Diplom.Kommerzkundenbetreuer (RC)

+43 6245 80465-117
christian.hoellbacher@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Dorfmeister Michael

Michael Dorfmeister

Kreditberater

+43 6245 80465-115
michael.dorfmeister@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Irnberger Silvia

Silvia Irnberger

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-110
silvia.irnberger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Feirer Romana

Romana Feirer

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-113
romana.feirer@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Heidenthaler Alexander

Alexander Heidenthaler

Sachbearbeiter

+43 6245 80465-113
alexander.heidenthaler@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Sandra Wallinger

Sandra Wallinger

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-114
sandra.wallinger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Foto folgt in Kürze

Anna Hochleitner

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-110
anna.hochleitner@hallein.raiffeisen.at

 

Kundenberatung

Oberweger Helmut

Dkfm. Helmut Oberweger

Vermögensberater

+43 6245 80465-125
helmut.oberweger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Jungwirth Erwin

Erwin Jungwirth

Vermögensberater

+43 6245 80465-124
erwin.jungwirth@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Widl Waldemar

Waldemar Widl

Vertriebsleiter

+43 6245 80465-123
waldemar.widl@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Sucher Georg

Georg Sucher

Servicekundenberater

+43 6245 80465-126
georg.sucher@hallein.raiffeisen.at

 

Service

Brucker Susanne

Susanne Brucker

Serviceberaterin

+43 6245 80465-133
susanne.brucker@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Foto folgt in Kürze

Verena Weger

Serviceberaterin

+43 6245 80465-134
verena.weger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Kassa

Aichner Walter

Walter Aichner

Kassier

+43 6245 80465-127
walter.aichner@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Peter Windhofer

Peter Windhofer

Kassier

+43 6245 80465-128
peter.windhofer@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Neureiter Christine

Christine Neureiter

Kassierin

+43 6245 80465-129
christine.neureiter@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Walcher Christine

Christine Wallner

Kassierin

+43 6245 80465-129
christine.wallner@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Rettenbacher Bettina

Bettina Rettenbacher

Kassierin

+43 6245 80465-129
bettina.rettenbacher@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Vertriebsassistenz

Winkler Judith

Judith Winkler

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6245 80465-162
judith.winkler@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Foto folgt in Kürze

Nina Engelsberger

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6245 80465-161
nina.engelsberger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Lienbacher Eva

Eva Lienbacher

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6245 80465-162
eva.lienbacher@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Foto folgt in Kürze

Andrea Tiefenbacher

Vertriebsassistentin

+43 6245 80465-161
andrea.tiefenbacher@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Siller Sabine

Sabine Siller

Telefon

+43 6245 80465
sabine.siller@hallein.raiffeisen.at

 

Buchhaltung

Schweiger Wolfgang

Wolfgang Schweiger

Abteilungsleiter

+43 6245 80465-141
wolfgang.schweiger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Miller Otto

Otto Miller

Sachbearbeiter

+43 6245 80465-143
otto.miller@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Sartori Christiane

Christiane Sartori

Sachbearbeitterin

+43 6245 80465-142
christiane.sartori@hallein.raiffeisen.at

 

Innenrevision

Wallinger Josef

Prok. Josef Wallinger

Abteilungsleiter

+43 6245 80465-144
josef.wallinger@hallein.raiffeisen.at

Klotz Christine

Christine Klotz

Sachbearbeiterin

+43 6245 80465-144
christine.klotz@hallein.raiffeisen.at